CONTACT

Adna – info@adna.se

LABEL & PUBLISHMENT

Carl-Marcus Gidlöf - cmg@despotz.se

BOOKING

Scandinavia: Lisel Näslund – lisel.naeslund@livenation.se

Germany: Christopher Brosch – christopher@meltbooking.com

BeNeLux: Jaap De Waart - jaap@radar-agency.com

Switzerland: Kristina Hofstetter - k.hofstetter@radicalis.ch

PR

Sweden: Ami Mörén - ami@parentshouse.se

Germany: Sibilla Calzolari - sibilla@nbnberlin.de

UK: Alex Hall - alex@wedrinkmilk.com